Another boring Saturday night

Hello Everyone:
 
Well, It has been almost, If not close to 3 1/2 months since moving Into 101 Marion Street  and have to say life has been very Interesting here for the most part.
I have made my bachelor suite  basically Into my sanctuary and have also met a number of different people since having been here.
Have to tell you that there are all different types of personalities, I have come across drunk ones and swear all they ever live for Is to get up In the morning and go to the dam liquor store.
I started my new full time job with Fineline Solutions  this past week and think I will like It there, I consider myself very lucky and to be blessed working with a very positive friendly group of people with a very positive overall working environment which, In my past experiences has not happened all that often, I now have some half decent people that I can work with for a change.
I had a good day today for the most part but later In the evening I had popped over to grab something from across the street when I heard someone calling my name, It was one of the tenants from the building In which I live needless to say It was NOT a pleasant surprise wish I could have said the opposite, this person to whom I am referring is somone I used to associate with In the building anyway to cut a long story short when she saw me today she had come up to me and told me that "I was not a friend" and that I was a "bitch" she also had left me a voicemail couple of weeks ago stating to me that I was unreliable and Inconsiderate needless to say I never returned her calls as I do not need that bullshit period end of story I have had that all my life and no longer putting up with any of It…man was I ever upset like can we say mega bitch Im telling you If she was not a senior I would have gone up one side of her and right down the other how dare she speak to me In that manner she hardly even knows me.
I have decided that I will be spending less time down here In the lounge on the main floor but alternatively I will be going outside to the second floor for some peace and quiet and sit outside In my little corner where no one will bother me and can do something more productive like study my psychology/social work or do some writing.
Well, after all the venting I have done Its Is now 2:11AM sunday morning I will now have to go and get some beauty sleep so to all have a great sunday and have a good night.
Take care
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. queenlioness1962
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 20:50:52

    Hi Aileen:
    Thank you so much for your comments on my blog I will continue to write good articles and hope that you return to my blog yet again.
    Take care

  2. Jon Violet
    Nov 07, 2012 @ 08:01:13

    Hi! I simply want to offer you a big thumbs up for your great information you have got here on this post. I’ll be returning to your blog for more soon.

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

