Sunday and a day of bad news

Hello to everyone:
 
Well, sorry to say but this Is kind of a venting session yet again It is Sunday and today has just been very emotional for me, all the way around I have been very upset, Irritated, edgy, confused and annoyed at many things least of all the gossip and shit that goes on around here where I live and Im not even downstairs when It happens but I have this ability to sense such things and lately there has been plenty of It with much negativity I have also found when I am In the lounge that peoples attitudes are changing toward me It Is suttle but I pick up on things quickly I notice the small things and dont like what I am feeling whatsoever and I wish others would stay out of my f*** business like I sometimes feel like telling them all to f**** but I wont because I am a lady and will gracefully just choose to Ignore those people that are not so nice and that backstab me anyway I guess I still do care what others think of me but I know that I am a good person with a big heart.
I have been feeling lately that I have been pushed to my limits and just about had enough I am feeling like I have not been told the whole truth, Im sick and tired of being Ignored and what seems to me to be endless excuses, I understand that people do get busy In their day to day life but communication seriously Is a must In any type of friendship/relationship I have been trying to communicate with a certain Individual for what seems an eternity and really starting to feel like a sack of shit like Im feeling like maybe I am just not worth talking to or maybe I have pissed off this person If this Is the case It would be nice If I was told  or maybe It could be a suttle way of saying I dont want anything to do with you what Im thinking Is we need to take some time out and seriously smell the flowers which surround us and try and enjoy life and what It has to offer and when you have someone good In front of you Instead of staying busy all the time make the time to see that person enjoy one anothers company and do things together …I have really tried to be very understanding and patient and although I still am I seriously have been pushed to my limits and almost ready to call It quits just today I am really finding It very difficult to keep my head above water I had a long distance call tonight from Calgary and have to say the news was not the greatest It was about my adopted aunty and quite frankly I am beside myself.
And on top of everything else yesterday someone that I was starting to get to know and thought I was supposed to be seeing went Into the hospital and quite honestly was not sure If he was even gonna come out I was seriously very upset I was able to hide It well but deep down my heart sank I was extremely upset and have still yet to see him so right now Im really not sure what Is going on but was told from one of his friends that he would be home more than likely Saturday night later but never saw him so where is he no Idea.
Tomorrow Is another day and as usual I will put on my smiling happy face I am very emotionally exhausted right now so I need to go get some sleep.
So to all my friends may you have a good week and take care of yourselves Rock on!!  

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. queenlioness1962
    Nov 30, 2012 @ 20:29:46

    You are welcome Rex.

  2. Rex Gao
    Nov 29, 2012 @ 10:26:41

    I enjoyed your website. You amazingly come with beneficial articles and reviews. Thanks a lot for sharing your web page.

  3. Colin
    Jul 13, 2009 @ 15:02:07

    When it rains ,it pours. Hope the day goes better and the sun comes out to brighten your day.

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed