Monday and another day

Hello to everyone:
 
Well, today Is the start of a new week and still emotionally drained I had a good nights sleep last night but was finding It so very difficult to get up this morning and get my shit together still feeling very much under the weather although It Is a very nice day today and not In to much of a bright happy mood In fact Im thinking hibernation In my suite for the rest of the day I might go on the second floor on the balcony and do my homework and take my dinner down with me later at around 7PM when It starts to cool off not to sure yet It all depends on If I can find my entry card key as I seem to have misplaced It In my apt hoping I can find It sometime today.
I thought I would have been up to doing alot more writing today but Im thinking I dont want to be In the lounge or around people right now so another entry another day so to all my wonderful friends take care and have a great day
 
Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

