Feeling alone and wondering If I have a sense of purpose

Hi to everyone:
Please note:
This entry was done on July 14th
Well, again It Is just another day and trying to get through It as best that I can…I wish that this day was just over with I am feeling very depressed and wonder If I have a purpose In life, I have not felt this bad In a long long time perhaps It Is a combination of Richard and Marlene, living where I live, all the negativity that continues on In the building on a daily basis and plain just feeling very alone…I tell you one thing, It will be a cold day In hell before I even begin to think about trusting any new people that decide to want to be a part of my life I guess I have closed myself off to many people and needless to say I am not the same person as I was when I first moved Into the building that I am at currently, I am sick of people being nice to my face and the moment you turn around stab you In the back I guess I just have to keep remmembering thaTt what comes around goes around I just hope that Richard and Marlene get what Is coming to them..you know Its funny for a guy that was just dying months ago and walking with a cane not to mention they both looked like hell froze over they both seem to be doing quite well In fact this Friday they are both going on vacation together like okay after 3 months of knowing each other hmmm Is It just me or seriously is that not a little too fast oh, and did I forget to mention that Marlene just lost her husband Ken In Sept/Oct last year and was married to him for like 8 years and has not grieved yet I dont know about anyone else here but Is something just not fucked up here?
I welcome anyones comments.
I still continue to not sleep very well except for last night, for once I actually fell asleep and stayed asleep for a better part of the night and when I got up this morning I said fuck It turned over and went right back to sleep and finally decided at 12 noon to get up and start my day.
Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

