Down and out

Hi everyone:
 
Well, It has been a few days since I last wrote In my blog and I am feeling very much the same way as I had earlier In the week.
 
I have felt this same way for months since I found out about Richard and Marlene this feeling seems to linger and does not seem to be letting up…I have really been feeling very emotional, depressed, lonely with no sense of belonging or purpose you know, sometimes I just want It all to end.
I’m really thinking that next week I need to look Into going to some support groups because dealing with all of this on my own seems to be just be getting the better of me.
It would appear that I am starting to regress back to the way I was when I first moved here to Manitoba. I was a basket case back then.
I was always friendly to people, smiling, happy and very much at peace and now I feel just blah and have to be quite honest with you I am pretty close to being on the verge of drinking which Is not at all like me and not only that, but I really resent the fact that I seem to be a stepping stone for others to get ahead In life sometimes It just doesn’t seem fair.
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. queenlioness1962
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 20:47:46

    Hi Colette:
    Thank you so much for your comments it seems that this is my only outlet, my journal and by writing my thoughts and feelings hopefully to help others in a similiar situation.

  2. Gema Spurr
    Nov 07, 2012 @ 08:42:53

    Aw, this was an extremely good post. Taking the time and actual effort to generate a very good article.

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

