Black mold and no work

Hello Everyone:

Well, after sleeping all day I am feeling a bit more rested and more relaxed, but quite concerned about the fact that I have black mold in my apartment,  I told housing a couple of years ago about the fact that paint was starting to peel from my walls (every year they have done inspections)  they told me it would be looked after but hasn’t and now I’m in big trouble because I am starting to get really sick and now that I am paying closer attention to this issue seriously getting more and more sick by the day and have been for months  and it has only been recently that I have seen black mold with the paint starting to peel off at an alarming rate.

My cats are sneezing every so often as well as myself  and some of the other symptoms, that I have Is stuffy and runny nose  I have also recently found out that black mold Is toxic and fatal and can attack your nervous system I’m getting many headaches as well real healthy environment to be living in.

So scheduling department of where I work called me again today and you guessed It cancelled shift again looks like the weekend is going to be pretty much the same wonder what the week ahead will bring?

Seriously I’m almost at my wit’s end here and wondering If I should seriously make that move to Calgary sooner than later as it seems there are many things working against me here.

I have found that I have way too much time on my hands with not working, I have looked for other places to work In Winnipeg but unless you have restaurant experience you will not find much in the line of work here not to mention I am unable to be on my feet for long periods of time.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. queenlioness1962
    Nov 25, 2012 @ 23:02:18

    Glad that you found what you were looking for Hector, hope this article was of some help to you.

  2. Hector Faircloth
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 23:51:10

    I was trying to find some thing like this and I’m so glad that I finally discovered it

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

