Peyton Place

Please note this blog was written September 23, 2011

Do you remember Peyton Place I think it was the soap opera that was on many years ago back in the day?

It never seems to end when it comes to my current living arrangement the never-ending saga just continues,  why is it that others seem to make up rumors while others just continue along and mind their own business could it be that they just have too much time on their hands?

It would appear that lately I have been the one on the chopping board yet again, I have to tell you its enough to drive you to drink.

First of all today I woke up feeling like I had been run over by a dump truck, and more or less reflecting back on yesterdays events which had transpired between myself and another lady here in the building whom I thought was a good friend of mine only to be slapped in the face although not literally.

The short version is there would appear to be rumors going on in the building about me being a troublemaker and people are gullible and believe it furthermore the adults living in this building act like children playing head games and who can be friends with who like seriously this is just beyond ridiculous.

Due to the fact of being backstabbed on more than one occassion I no longer associate with anyone in this building,  I’ve been backstabbed more times than I care to mention needless to say all this psychological abuse is stressing me out and slowly killing me.

 I feel very isolated, socially inept, and most of all I have ongoing depression which seems to be worsening the longer that I stay in this building lets just hope that things will get better here with time.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mshall2065255
    Jun 24, 2012 @ 22:45:41

    Well I’ve read your blog and whatever is going on remember you can’t change people’s opinions about you because they’re going to say and think what they want anyway. As long as you know that there’s not truth to any of the rumors then you do you……hjowever if it ia any truth to the rumors then take this time out to reflect and find out where you might’ve went wrong. One thing I’ve learned in the past two years it doesn’t matter hot long you’ve been friends with people you can’t trust anyone but God…he’ll never let you down. I too suffer from depression and it’s an uphill battle every day but I’m still working through it all.

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

