A brand new start

Hello everyone:

Well, today I am filled with peace and very calm my blood pressure has not risen at all.

 I am so looking forward to whats in store for me in the next couple of weeks and although the moving will be stressful enough It will be a welcome change to be in a bigger city that has nothing but friendly people not to mention there are a ton of jobs out there in Calgary that I can apply for as well as feel safer on the streets walking.

Colin, my friend has done so much for me been a listening ear, giving me so much emotional support,  saw me through being homeless out on the west coast and now he’s going to welcome me into his home so that I can get healthy as I am not very healthy now due to the issues in housing like black mold that I must,  at the moment deal with.

Colin, my friend I have to tell you that he has done more for me than most people I know and helped me out of so many tight binds. I will be moving in with him for a while until I get myself set up with a good job and have some financial stability behind me.

I’m looking forward to moving out of here although the issue of packing  is really very stressful especially having to go through so many papers and sorting stuff out , however,  the good news is that I’m over half way done thank god I cant wait to get this move over with and out of this province for good.

Good-Bye Winnipeg Manitoba

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Silvana Whitter
    Mar 16, 2013 @ 00:17:54

    You have a very nice blog here.

  2. Abram Traux
    Mar 14, 2013 @ 13:42:49

    You have very nice blog here.

  3. queenlioness1962
    Nov 29, 2012 @ 15:48:57

    You are welcome Emmett, stay tuned for more good reads coming up in the future.

  4. Emmett Adrien
    Nov 28, 2012 @ 18:00:31

    You amazingly come with excellent articles and reviews. Appreciate it for sharing your web-site.

  5. queenlioness1962
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 20:59:22

    Hi Bernard:
    I thank you very much for your comments.

  6. Bernard Fedorek
    Nov 07, 2012 @ 06:45:52

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and also the rest of the site is very good.

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

