Packing day

Hello everyone:

Well, today has been full of surprises,  my friend Claudette who is 73 and has been a close friend of mine for years now took me out to dinner for chinese food what a wonderful environment to be in it was so relaxing and don’t feel any heaviness like we both do where we both live.

Claudette has also helped me do some of my packing but most of the time I just tell her to sit down just having her keep me company is enough, I have boxes all over my small 275 foot apartment my cats are wondering what on earth is going on and seriously overwhelmed with everything.

I spoke with Colin, another friend of mine this evening and have to say I’m not in the least bit impressed at the moment he is a smoker and keeps coughing in my ear when we are on the phone knowing full well it gives me a headache, I have asked him I don’t know how many times to stop but no it still continues and getting to the point of shouting at him now because it doesn’t seem like he listens to me I’m sick and tired of it already I have a migraine headache now.

Today when I had gone across the street to Shoppers for boxes I had come back home with boxes in the cart as I was struggling to keep them in my cart some people outside the building where I live were looking at me and not one person asked me if I needed help but yet again they have no problem asking me why I need boxes I have to tell you I’m ready to tell them all off I’m so sick and tired of this place.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. queenlioness1962
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 21:50:04

    Hi Chris:
    I am glad that I was of some help to you.

  2. Chris Horace
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 20:37:08

    I was looking for some thing like this and I am so glad that I finally located it

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

