Interesting couple of weeks ahead

Well today is another day,I never went to bed last night because I was so upset with what had transpired earlier last night with my friend Colin,  I am feeling confused, overwhelmed and wondering what I’m supposed to be doing about this move  now it seems my life is literally hanging in the balance.

Sometimes I wonder if I should not just be alone with the kids no hassles no headaches and due to the fact that in the past I have had nothing but people interfere in my life perhaps I might be better off living alone.

I have packed most of my boxes in the apartment  and not much else really to do except go through all of my papers.

In the last week I have pulled off several all nighters and think at this point it is catching up with me because all I want to do is sleep,  not only that I think because of everything going on in my life now I also want to sleep even more depression has really got the better of me as of late and  would like to have the day over.

So, I heard from my movers today through e-mail and they have set a date for me July 18th  have tried to call Colin and he was out and has yet to call me back I tried calling two times today.

I am very tired and think I will call it a night enough blogging for one day.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lista de email
    Dec 18, 2012 @ 01:26:23

    This is very educational.

  2. queenlioness1962
    Dec 14, 2012 @ 17:10:33

    Thank you, I am glad that you enjoy reading my articles and nice to hear that you find them informative.

  3. lista de emails
    Dec 14, 2012 @ 06:34:49

    I enjoy your blog posts, thanks for posting this informative article.

  4. lista de email
    Dec 11, 2012 @ 06:29:06

    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I am definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. thanks for all.

  5. queenlioness1962
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 21:57:02

    Thank you for commenting Sheryll I’m glad that you appreciate my website I hope others do as well.

  6. Sheryll Defina
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 19:44:48

    Very good article. I certainly appreciate this website. Stick with it!

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

