The story of the toothfairy

Hello everyone:
 
I was just on my way down on the elevator when I had some past childhood memories come to my mind I do treasure them dearly.
It was when I was very young and had to be no more than eight years old and lost a tooth I was so sad I remembered that we had done laundry and cleaning the house,  I was In my bedroom and changed my sheets on my bed which Is something that we did every week, once my room was done my father and I had gone to change the bed sheets in my parents bedroom all the while my mother was cleaning I think It was the bathroom at the time.
Since I had just lost a tooth I had put It under my pillow hoping that the tooth fairy would come and sure enough I had thought I heard the tooth fairy I asked dad If he heard It to he said he heard the same thing I was so excited and rushed back to my bedroom underneath my pillow was twenty-five cents.
7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. queenlioness1962
    Nov 26, 2012 @ 16:25:31

    I am happy that you have discovered my site Cami. Glad that you enjoyed the post I have many more wonderful childhood memories that I will continue to write about when I remember them thanks for book marking me .

  2. Cami Toney
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 12:16:49

    I’m very happy to discover this site. I want to to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely savored every bit of it and I also have you bookmarked to see new stuff on your blog.

  3. queenlioness1962
    Oct 27, 2012 @ 11:01:51

    Hi Myles:
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on my blog post, I have had some people comment already more stories like these ones will be coming as I have many good childhood memories.
    Again many thanks for your comments have a great day.
    Elaine

  4. queenlioness1962
    Oct 27, 2012 @ 10:55:33

    Hi Erasmo:
    I am glad that you like my blog posts, this is just one of the many good stories about my childhood, thank god I was blessed with wonderful parents too.
    Thanks for your comments and have a great day.
    Elaine

  5. Erasmo Urrutia
    Oct 24, 2012 @ 05:56:55

    I simply want to say I am very new to blogging and really loved this page. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with very good writings. Thank you for sharing with us your blog site.

  6. Myles Rimple
    Oct 24, 2012 @ 05:26:50

    Fantastically excellent bless you, It is my opinion your trusty followers may well want more information like this keep up the fantastic effort.

  7. gw2
    Jul 09, 2012 @ 18:00:11

    Good Morning, I just stopped in to visit your website and thought I’d say I enjoyed myself.

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

