Heatwave

Hi everyone:

Well, today is Monday and as the title says we are having a heat wave here in Winnipeg, second day with temperatures above thirty and today we hit 40 with the humidex I was smart and did not go outside stayed in my apartment all day stayed away from everyone.

My stress level has gone way down now since I have found out I will not be moving I seem to be sleeping better as well as my blood pressure has not risen. My day was better than yesterday however I’m still very disappointed at the fact that I must now stay in Manitoba Housing complex.

I will now be looking for a different job here in Winnipeg but would like to continue to work as a Market Research Interviewer as I like doing that job and it does not have any stress and able to sit down for long periods of time .

I was really disappointed last month as I was only working a total of twenty-eight hours for the entire month I barely made it through with my groceries and really hope this does not continue  lets just hope that July will bring me more hours so that I can save up to move out of this place.

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

