Please erase this memory from my mind

Yes, I would, the memory that I would drop is the fact that when I was around eight years old I was sexually exploited by a male doctor in his office when he was doing a physical needless to say I never told my parents about it and will now only see female doctors to this very day.

Powered by Plinky

Image

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lista de emails
    Jan 16, 2013 @ 05:15:34

    Keep up the good work, looking forward to reading your new material.

  2. lista de email
    Jan 08, 2013 @ 12:49:30

    Good blog.

  3. Merle Heidebrink
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 07:11:09

    You’ve made some good points there. I looked on the net for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

