What I Love About My Home Town

Calgary

The friendly people in Calgary and the place where I am currently living you don’t even have to know them personally they just say hi, nice change from the people in Winnipeg, Manitoba

Powered by Plinky

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. queenlioness1962
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 21:59:39

    Thank you for commenting on this post Omer. Calgary has many resources as well as other things so if you are ever in the area be sure and make a stop here you won’t be disappointed.

  2. queenlioness1962
    Nov 15, 2012 @ 16:55:12

    Hi Chong:
    Thank you for your comments for those of you thinking of coming here to Calgary we are a friendly bunch of people there’s lots to do and the mountains are also only 90 minutes away you are welcome for sharing.

  3. Kara Bradica
    Nov 10, 2012 @ 07:51:59

    Having read this I believed it was very enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  4. Chong Andros
    Nov 09, 2012 @ 16:02:44

    That is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

  5. Omer Glasgow
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 20:42:50

    I was looking for some thing like this and I’m so glad that I lastly discovered it

  6. queenlioness1962
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 15:35:58

    Hello:
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments I’m really glad that you liked the post and found it interesting.
    Have a great day and take care

  7. queenlioness1962
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 22:37:07

    Hello:
    Thank you for your comments. I’m glad that you liked the post.

  8. love this
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 14:10:31

    I didnt expect this, but I really like this, found it interesting! Keep up the likable work!

  9. queenlioness1962
    Sep 08, 2012 @ 16:45:08

    Hello:
    I can certainly try and help and give you some helpful tips feel free and send me any questions that you have to me at marymagdelene@msn.com

  10. queenlioness1962
    Sep 08, 2012 @ 16:41:34

    Hello:
    Thank you, I am glad that you like my site.
    Calgary is a very friendly city and well known for the Calgary Stampede I hope some day that you will come and visit and see all of what Calgary has to offer.

  11. lista de emails
    Aug 30, 2012 @ 06:10:39

  12. lista de email
    Aug 23, 2012 @ 09:48:54

    i’m learning how to write well for my articles, any tips? i would really appreciate your help. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

