Monday and a day with surprises

Hello everyone:

After a weekend of relaxing and taking it easy with my arm and shoulder (yes, I still have tendonitis) I will be doing more sorting out of boxes today and making this apartment look half decent, I’m going to try and get everything done before Colin comes home.

Over the weekend I emailed what had to have been pretty close to fifty resumes in total, Saturday I got a call and today being Monday I got another phone call from another potential job so I am really excited to have a couple interviews already this week will keep everyone posted on about the job situation.

Last night here in Calgary did we ever have an electrical storm it was thundering and lightning for hours on end and noticed in the sky that some of the airplanes were in a holding pattern I had counted three no planes it seems were able to land for atleast two hours if not longer.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. queenlioness1962
    Dec 01, 2012 @ 00:00:50

    Check back often Mariah for more great reading, glad that you enjoyed my write-up.

  2. Mariah Joecks
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 14:50:50

    Please do much more since I really enjoyed reading through your write-up on this.

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

