Marriage can be a blessing or a nighmare

Abuse: power & control behaviours

If there was a time in my life that I would re-live and do things differently it would have to be when I was between age 19 to age 21.

I never would have gotten married honestly it was a nightmare, for the duration of my marriage which all but lasted just under two years thats when I first learned about sexual abuse.

And then around the age of thirty or so my mom passed away I wish I had done more for my mom by being there everyday.

Powered by Plinky

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lista de email
    Dec 23, 2012 @ 08:39:59

    Nice blog.

  2. queenlioness1962
    Dec 01, 2012 @ 13:25:13

    I am glad that you found my website too and will be bookmarking me thanks Erasmo do check back often as I am constantly updating my website.

  3. Erasmo Dibona
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 06:30:21

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after looking at a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  4. lista de emails
    Aug 31, 2012 @ 20:45:46

    Very good most of your articles, many years of quality posts, i admire you in many things and I disagree in others, but still love your posts.

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

