Twelve guidelines to live by

Here are Twelve guidelines that you can live by:

(1) If you open it close it.

(2) If you turn it on turn it off.

(3) If you unlock it lock it .

(4) If you move it put it back.

(5) If it belongs to someone else and you want it get permission.

(6) If you borrow it return it.

(7) If you don’t know how to run it leave it alone.

(8) If you use it take care of it.

(9) If you break it repair it.

(10) If you can’t fix it call someone who can.

(11) If you mess it up clean it up.

(12) If it will brighten someone’s day say it.

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. queenlioness1962
    Nov 18, 2012 @ 19:36:48

    Joel, thank you so much for commenting on my post and your more than welcome. I’m glad that I could be of some help.

  2. queenlioness1962
    Nov 15, 2012 @ 17:00:29

    Hello Kitty:
    I am glad that you really like my website you are more than welcome for sharing and thanks again for your compliments.

  3. queenlioness1962
    Nov 14, 2012 @ 22:49:54

    Hello Dentistas:
    Thank you for your comments and you are welcome.

  4. Dentistas Barcelona
    Nov 09, 2012 @ 17:39:38

    I have bookmarked this article so I can come back later and read it again. It’s extremely interesting, well-researched and written. I rarely see great material these days. Thank you.

  5. Kitty Bede
    Nov 08, 2012 @ 09:43:53

    I simply want to say I am beginner to weblog and definitely loved your website. Almost certainly I will bookmark your blog. You surely have tremendous articles. Many thanks for sharing with us your web site.

  6. Joel Jentsch
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 19:07:19

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who had been conducting a little homework on this. Thanks for spending some time to discuss this issue here on your website.

  7. queenlioness1962
    Nov 03, 2012 @ 02:00:02

    Hi Doug:
    I would like to thank you very much for your comment/compliment on my twelve guidlines to live by glad that you like my entries stay tuned for more great reads.
    Take care and have a great weekend
    Elaine

  8. queenlioness1962
    Nov 02, 2012 @ 17:21:46

    Hi Doug:
    Thank you very much for your comments I am glad that you like my work I put much thought and effort into my entries.
    Take care
    Elaine

  9. Doug Margo
    Nov 02, 2012 @ 10:52:10

    I am surprised much more individuals have not commented right here because this really is excellent work

  10. queenlioness1962
    Sep 18, 2012 @ 18:00:06

    Hello there:
    Thank you for your comments yes, I do use twitter by all means feel free and follow my blog that would be great!
    Very glad that you enjoy reading my blog it’s always nice to hear people say that, many thanks again stay tuned for more updates.
    Take care and have a great day

  11. ultrasound probe
    Sep 18, 2012 @ 05:54:42

    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m absolutely enjoying
    your blog and look forward to new updates.

  12. Rim
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 06:51:17

    Great article! I enjoyed this content and agree on many sound thoughts you have shared. Thank you for writing material that makes so much sense.
    Rim

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

