Positive affirmations to remember

I try to do positive affirmations everyday although some days are more difficult it seems the more we say positive affirmations eventually we will start to belive it here are some.

I deserve happiness.

I have the power to change myself.

I can forgive and understand others and their motive.

I can make my choices and decisions.

I am free to choose to live as I wish no matter what my circumstances.

I am flexible and open to change in every aspect of my life.

I act with confidence having a general plan.

It is enough to have done my best.

I deserve love.

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

