Counting the days hoping for my own apartment soon

Hi everyone:

I have been so very busy lately and not had time to write on my blog but tonight I have been able to find some time after a really hectic busy couple of weeks. Well, my room-mate again for the fifth time is back in hospital due to yet another skin infection he went in on Saturday night I am very concerned about him he seriously is a walking time bomb I swear because of his weight problem, hygeine issues and the continous smoking and over the last three months it does not appear that he has made any progress in doing anything productive with his life.

We have had many fights as of late my blood pressure is seriously on the rise, I`m tired because I am continously cleaning the apartment getting really worn out and have to tell you I`m starting to get really frustrated as far as this living arrangment is concerned, not to mention not only am I stressed out but now all of this fighting and stress is starting to affect my cats as well for example when we had this arrangement that I would be moving here on a temporary basis we had an agreement that there was going to be no smoking in the apartment because of my cats being allergic to the smoke he agreed not to, this apartment has two balconies one in the  living room which I use as well as him the other is in his bedroom which he never uses, I spoke with him regarding this smoking  issue and kindly ask that if he wished to smoke in the apartment to atleast go in his room and open his own balcony door and smoke in there and he chose not to comprimise so my cats have to put up with this smoking habit of his once was in the living room and once in the kitchen so until I move I have no other choice but to deal with this which causes me much stress.

I must put an end to this soon so my plan is to move out soon and if need be I will have to find a hotel room across the street from where I live my health is starting to get worse and my cats are also being affected with this living arrangement.

On a better note I started a new job today at Direct Buy working in a call centre I am so happy and it pays $12.00 hour this is such a relief for me I will be independent again and have a sense of self worth doing something productive with my life and having long as well as short term goals some of them getting a car, taking a much needed vacation and an apartment of my own.

I must go for now have many things things to do sleep with angels everyone and take care

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lista de email
    Dec 18, 2012 @ 01:35:35

    Amazing article, it touches me from within!.

  2. lista de email
    Dec 12, 2012 @ 12:18:31

    This is great.

  3. lista de emails
    Dec 11, 2012 @ 03:24:50

    Great ideas. have just found you here, and will bookmark to come back. Top work.

  4. queenlioness1962
    Dec 07, 2012 @ 18:44:58

    Thank you to your friend, so glad that you enjoy my website as well as finding it informative and entertaining check back often for updates.

  5. lista de emails
    Dec 06, 2012 @ 07:33:25

    A friend recommended your website and i’m glad he did because it is very informative and entertaining.

  6. queenlioness1962
    Nov 14, 2012 @ 22:40:42

    Thanks for your comment and you are welcome

  7. lista de emails
    Nov 12, 2012 @ 03:32:37

    Nice post, thanks.

  8. Annamaria Huegel
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 12:39:24

    Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day. It’s always interesting to read through articles from other authors and use something from other web sites.

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

