Day eleven in women’s shelter

Hello everyone:

Well, I am happy to report I am still among the living and have not lost my sanity yet but had a few meltdowns already, I am missing my cats, feeling very lost, being homeless and waiting for the other shoe to fall I tell you what a way to live but I am now hoping for not much longer hopefully some good news will be coming for me soon I might still be living here in the Calgary area or I might not at this point it is just a waiting game for me.

Many things have transpired since I last wrote in my blog, Colin has called one of my friends back home and have no clue as to why, at this point I’m not exactly sure what to think anymore so yet again my trust is next to none at this point with anyone I feel that it is best this way for the time being.

I called Colin last weekend to let him know that I will be by hopefully this weekend to come and get the rest of my things out of his apartment that we both shared, for me it was only a temporary solution until I was able to get on my feet. Hopefully it will be this weekend and have decided for all parties involved that it would be best to not have any of his friends move me due to potential problems in the future I really do not want our friends getting in the middle of all this, I would not like to be stuck in the middle and besides it can make for an uncomfortable situation.

Comments are welcome, but please no spam those comments will automatically be removed

